top of page

WHY I FIND MARVEL MOVIES UNNECESSARY AND STUPID..? I BEG TO DIFFER.!?!

Okay, we all know the truth, the marvel movies just recycle content. They will go ahead with any superhero movie idea, and if that goes for a hit (like most of their movies do) then they will make a sequel, prequel and tonnes of toys and cartoons for the even younger (and dumber) audience to benefit from. Okay, if you want some drama, then how about try some Korean drama shows or anime. Yeah, anime, they are one of the best genres of film industry, in my opinion. At least they have a more sensible and realistic story line, or maybe 200 science fiction circling the same characters does not make sense for only me.


WHY DO I THINK THE GENRE IS NOT SO GOOD?

Well, I think like that for almost all of the movies. Just repeating the same storyline for every other romantic film and even more noticeably the same plot for the science fiction movies are kind of irritating to me. What I value in a movie is purely how they put their 102% to making the film look different, to not bore the audience and to standout form the other posters on the cinema walls. Anyways, criticising movie genres is not all what this blog is about... It is about people getting literally 'addicted' to the super hero films, to which almost every film has an obvious ending.


WHATS THE POINT, SPEECHLESS VLOGGER..?

This blog is addressed to all the children that can not resist temptation to watch the latest superhero film part 25 (yes I just threw shade on Star Wars, I personally like the movie by the way, but it consumed a lot of time. That is my only complain, and when it comes to children resisting the temptation, they might fail to do so, and that might drop their academics and thus disappoint and get them depressed). So, what should children do, to actually run away from all the comics and movies (if you are willing to do so), then this is exactly what to do:

1. Find a passion - do something that you would enjoy more in the same amount of time

2. Slowly stop putting in that much of time for your passion (if you put in initially too much time for the movies)

3. Soon, you will start feeling happy regarding your time management skills


By now. many might also be calling me an angel, but hey, that is what I am here for, to help you guys.


WHAT WAS MY BENEFIT TO GO AGAINST SOMETHING THE WHOLE WORLD ADMIRES..?

Well, if this is what makes my audience happy, and if helping a few kids might make their futures, increase their confidence and raise their academics,ic potentials, then I think a blog against Marvel media is a safe investment as a global citizen, as we all are on the same boat for improving the world and making our next generation survive in this world of increasing competition and decreasing resources. In all this, if you think watching Spiderman once again is a good choice, then there is one less on the boat.


Wow, what a dramatic ending, I think that is it for this blog guys, I hope you liked this... Peace ya all. ✌️




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page