top of page

PODCASTS. WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW..? 🎤🎧

So, here is how I chose this topic for the blog, I am literally listening to one right now. The thing about podcasts is that... okay let me pause the podcast for a while, my thought processing just got distracted.


SO, ARE PODCASTS FOR YOU..?

Maybe, it really depends if you are a kind of a person that can multi task and do 10 things at once, if that is the case I am pretty sure you must have already tried listening to them. But if you are not one, then podcast could replace Youtube for you, or maybe it could replace Netflix for you. But here is what I think about them, the thing is that it is a very helpful tool for people who have to do a lot of tasks that do not require complete attention. So, podcast could be your go-to place when you would be driving, or even when you would be going to the gym for a workout, and of course it also accompanies you for your morning run. I fully believe that podcasts are for everyone, and this is why?


WHY THIS COULD BE FOR YOU..?

Well, they are a very good replacement for music. So, if you are a person that does not enjoy listening to music, or you are in a phase of confusion for choosing the right genre for yourself, then free knowledge about a topic is the right click for you, because that does not even require deciding a taste. If music distracts you, maybe you could try podcast, by the way, it distracts me a lot, so I don't listen to them while doing something that requires my hundred percent.


WHICH ONES..? 🎤

Hmmm, I don't know what will suit you, but here is a list of what suits me:

1. Living LArge - by Mark Dohner

2. Couple's therapy - by Casey Neistat

3. The H3H3 podcast

4. College Info Geek - by Thomas Frank

Hey, don't judge okay... I used to be a Youtube watching freak, and I used to love knowing their backgrounds and explore their content on different platforms.


HOW OFTEN DO I LISTEN TO THEM..?

Actually, I don't listen to it that often, it is just not the thing for me... But maybe it could be for you, and I always found podcasts cool, that is the whole reason I made one. So, if you find it cool, or may find it cool, I believe you should give it a try. It will surely give you more knowledge on a topic you decide, or could even just help you relax by a talk show, or if you are a fan girl, of bts (like me), then you could stalk them there.


There are some podcasts on Youtube as well, so if you want the video also, you know where to go...

Of course I can not leave without plugging my content on Anchor, a podcast application where anyone can easily record a podcast and has amazing features like recording it with a friend overseas via this application. It is available on Android and Apple OS, I personally loved it. (This was not an ad, just for the curious creators out here).


I think that is it guys, I hope you liked this blog, if you did then follow me for more content on Instagram, Anchor, Pinterest and of course on my website. So, thats it for today, I hope you try podcasts if you haven't already, and Peace ya all. ✌️





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page